Hello. Had so much fun recently. First, graduation (its fun and sad) second, miss a showcase. Third, bri's birthday. Not gna elaborate much cos i'm exhausted. English, MT, Ebs and science papers down and i have no confidence at all. I'm on the verge to give up. Friend keep telling me to buck up for other subs but i'm just tired. Lol, idek why am i explaining all this. Okay tbh i have nothing to say. Here's a pix. I'm gna post a pix in every blogpost :) Lastly, had a very nice bb match with bri, jr, wl, my bro and his friends before i went home. Its so tiring and fun. Lol. Thats all for today, bye!
